Quantcast

2021 Course Calendar

2021 Course Calendar

 

Our 2021 course schedule is booking fast! While we’ll remain virtual for the first quarter, we hope the spring will bring a return to both in-person and virtual courses. See our upcoming 2021 Design-Build Done Right® Courses here.

Online registration will be open soon. If you’d like to register now, please use this Registration Form and email it to our Education Department.

January

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 – Friday, January 15, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

SOLD OUT

Friday, January 22, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual

Monday, January 25, 2021 – Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

SOLD OUT

Friday, January 29, 2021 8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual

SOLD OUT

February

Friday, February 5, 2021 9:00am – 5:00pm CST

Developing an Acquisition Strategy
Virtual

CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00am – 5:00pm CST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

SOLD OUT

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – Friday, February 26, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

SOLD OUT

March

Monday, March 8, 2021
– Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11:00am – 7:00pm EDT
8:00am – 4:00pm PDT

Certification Workshop
Virtual

SOLD OUT

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EDT
7:00am – 3:00pm PDT

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual

Friday, March 19, 2021 11:00am – 7:00pm EDT
8:00am – 4:00pm PDT

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
– Friday, March 26, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EDT
7:00am – 3:00pm PDT

Certification Workshop
Virtual

SOLD OUT

Monday, March 29, 2021
– Wednesday, March 31, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EDT
7:00am – 3:00pm PDT

DOT Certification Workshop
Virtual

Private workshop for DOT

April

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
– Thursday, April 8, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
– Friday, April 9, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Monday, April 12, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
– Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Monday, April 19, 2021
– Wednesday, April 21, 2021
11:00am – 7:00pm EST
8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 11:00am – 7:00pm EST
8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
– Friday, April 23, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Monday, April 26, 2021 – Wednesday, April 28, 2021 11:00am – 7:00pm EST
8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

May

Monday, May 3, 2021
– Wednesday, May 5, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual

Friday, May 7, 2021 11:00am – 7:00pm EST
8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Developing an Acquisition Strategy
Virtual

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
– Friday, May 14, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Monday, May 17, 2021
– Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
– Friday, May 21, 2021
11:00am – 7:00pm EST
8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual

June

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
– Thursday, June 3, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Friday, June 4, 2021 11:00am – 7:00pm EST
8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual

Monday, June 7, 2021
– Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
– Thursday, June 17, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
– Friday, June 18, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
– Friday, June 25, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

July

Monday, July 12, 2021
– Wednesday, July 14, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
– Thursday, July 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, July 16, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Portland, OR

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
– Thursday, July 22, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Seattle, WA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Falls Church, VA

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, July 26, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
New York, NY

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
– Friday, July 30, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Kansas City, MO

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

August

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
– Friday, August 6, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Richmond, VA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, August 9, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Reston, VA

Developing an Acquisition Strategy
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Denver, CO

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, August 16, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
New York, NY

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
– Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Phoenix, AZ

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

September

Monday, September 13, 2021
– Wednesday, September 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, September 17, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Seattle, WA

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, September 20, 2021
– Wednesday, September 22, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
San Diego, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
– Friday, September 24, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Dallas, TX

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Richmond, VA

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
– Thursday, September 30, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Columbus, OH

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

October

Monday, October 4, 2021
– Wednesday, October 6, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Albuquerque, NM

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Washington, DC

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, October 11, 2021
– Wednesday, October 13, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Milwaukee, WI

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
– Friday, October 22, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
San Francisco, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Kansas City, MO

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

November

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
– Friday, November 5, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Miami, FL

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, November 8, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Chicago, IL

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, November 15, 2021
– Wednesday, November 17, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Spokane, WA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Boston, MA

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
– Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Sacamento, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Phoenix, AZ

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
– Friday, December 3, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Washington, DC

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Orlando, FL

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, December 13, 2021
– Wednesday, December 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Newark, NJ

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

 

Online registration will be open soon. If you’d like to register now, please use this Registration Form and email it to our Education Department.