Quantcast

2021 Course Calendar

2021 Course Calendar

 

All courses will be virtual thru March 2021. We hope to provide both virtual and in-person starting in April, depending on COVID conditions.

DBIA will be offering a new DBIA education experience for 2021. Until then, take a look at this course schedule and makes plans for the new year. Online registration will be open soon. If you’d like to register now, please use this Registration Form and email it to our Education Department.

January

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 – Friday, January 15, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Friday, January 22, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual

Monday, January 25, 2021 – Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Friday, January 29, 2021 8:00am – 4:00pm PST

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual

February

Friday, February 5, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Developing an Acquisition Strategy
Virtual

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00am – 5:00pm CST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:00am – 5:00pm CST

Design Management
Virtual

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – Friday, February 26, 2021 10:00am – 6:00pm EST

Certification Workshop
Virtual

March

Monday, March 8, 2021
– Wednesday, March 10, 2021
8:00am – 4:00pm PDT

Certification Workshop
Virtual

Friday, March 19, 2021 8:00am – 4:00pm PDT

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
– Friday, March 26, 2021
10:00am – 6:00pm EDT

Certification Workshop
Virtual

April

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
– Thursday, April 8, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
San Diego, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
– Friday, April 9, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Denver, CO

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, April 12, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Philadelphia, PA

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
– Thursday, April 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Orlando, FL

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, April 19, 2021
– Wednesday, April 21, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Glendale, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Seattle, WA

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
– Friday, April 23, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
New York, NY

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, April 26, 2021 – Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Portland, OR

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

May

Monday, May 3, 2021
– Wednesday, May 5, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Reston, VA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, May 7, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Tampa, FL

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, May 7, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Houston, TX

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
New York, NY

Developing an Acquisition Strategy
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
– Friday, May 14, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Nashville, TN

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, May 17, 2021
– Wednesday, May 19, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Las Vegas, NV

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
– Friday, May 21, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Seattle, WA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA

Design Management
Virtual + In-Person

June

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
– Thursday, June 3, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Boston, MA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, June 4, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
San Francisco, CA

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, June 7, 2021
– Wednesday, June 9, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Minneapolis, MN

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
– Thursday, June 17, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Chicago, IL

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
– Friday, June 18, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Honolulu, HI

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
– Friday, June 25, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Philadelphia, PA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

July

Monday, July 12, 2021
– Wednesday, July 14, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Los Angeles, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
– Thursday, July 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Charlotte, NC

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, July 16, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Portland, OR

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
– Thursday, July 22, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Seattle, WA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, July 23, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Falls Church, VA

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, July 26, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
New York, NY

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
– Friday, July 30, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Kansas City, MO

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

August

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
– Friday, August 6, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Richmond, VA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, August 9, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Reston, VA

Developing an Acquisition Strategy
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Denver, CO

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, August 16, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
New York, NY

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
– Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Phoenix, AZ

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

September

Monday, September 13, 2021
– Wednesday, September 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Atlanta, GA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, September 17, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Seattle, WA

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, September 20, 2021
– Wednesday, September 22, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
San Diego, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
– Friday, September 24, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Dallas, TX

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Richmond, VA

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
– Thursday, September 30, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Columbus, OH

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

October

Monday, October 4, 2021
– Wednesday, October 6, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Albuquerque, NM

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Washington, DC

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, October 11, 2021
– Wednesday, October 13, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Milwaukee, WI

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
– Friday, October 22, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
San Francisco, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Kansas City, MO

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

November

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
– Friday, November 5, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Miami, FL

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, November 8, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Chicago, IL

Design Management Fundamentals
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, November 15, 2021
– Wednesday, November 17, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Spokane, WA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, November 15, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Boston, MA

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
– Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Sacamento, CA

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Phoenix, AZ

Conceptual Estimating
Virtual + In-Person

December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
– Friday, December 3, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Washington, DC

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00am – 5:00pm
Orlando, FL

Progressive Design-Build
Virtual + In-Person

Monday, December 13, 2021
– Wednesday, December 15, 2021
8:00am – 5:00pm
Newark, NJ

Certification Workshop
Virtual + In-Person

DATE
– DATE
8:00am – 5:00pm
CITY

TITLE
Virtual + In-Person